Your E-mail:
How would you rate your pet bird’s behavior, 1 being most easygoing and cooperative and 5 being most unpredictable or unruly.

BirdChannel.com Report Abuse

We want your experience on BirdChannel to be fun and safe. If you see any entries in the photo gallery or bird profiles that are offensive or obvious attempts at advertising, please submit the information below.

Date:8/28/2014 6:45:29 AM
* Your email address:   
Comment being reported:
KACEY & MIKEY'S WEDDING INVITATION
HERE COMES THE BRIDE!!
You are invited to a wedding.

Mikey Steinbrick will have the honor of making the lovely Kacey Carlson his bride on March 3rd, 2012 (also Mikey's hatchday) at the Castle Grand Ballroom. The entrance to the ballroom is on page #229611. The blessed event will begin at 3PM Central Time (4PM EST, 2PM PST and noon in Hawaii).

After the ceremony you are all invited to join the happy couple and their delighted friends and flock for the reception which will include music and dancing to the tunes of Sam and the Scruffy Birds Band (who have promised to dress up for the occasion), and a gourmet buffet by the famous BC chef Lizzie the Dragon. The wedding cake is a unique creation also by Lizzie for this once in a lifetime celebration.

So please come join us for a day of joy, laughter and love. We wish to share it with you all.

YOU CAN ENTER THE WEDDING PAGE FROM THE FAMILY PHOTOS, IT HAS MIKEY AND KACEY TOGETHER. PG # IS 229611
* Reason why this is being reported: 

Top Products
d
BirdChannel Home | Bird Breeders | Bird Species | Related Links | BirdChannel Editors and Contributors
DOGS | CATS | FISH | HORSE | REPTILE | SMALL ANIMALS | HOBBY FARMS
                       | Birds USA |  
Disclaimer: The posts and threads recorded in our message boards do not reflect the opinions of nor are endorsed by I-5 Publishing, LLC nor any of its employees. We are not responsible for the content of these posts and threads.
Copyright ©  I-5 Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved.
Our Privacy Policy has changed. Your California Privacy Right/Privacy Policy
Advertise With Us  |  SiteMap  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Community Guidelines | Bird eClub Terms
BirdChannel Newsletter Signup | Link to Us | About Us | More Great I-5 Sites
Gold Standard

*Content generated by our loyal visitors, which includes comments and club postings, is free of constraints from our editors’ red pens, and therefore not governed by I-5 Publishing, LLC’s Gold Standard Quality Content, but instead allowed to follow the free form expression necessary for quick, inspired and spontaneous communication.

Become a fan of BirdChannel on Facebook Follow BirdChannel on Twitter
Get social and connect with BirdChannel.



Hi my name's Screech - Thank You All For This Honor...

Visit the Photo Gallery to
cast your vote!
Information on over 200 critter species