Your E-mail:
My bird is

BirdChannel.com Report Abuse

We want your experience on BirdChannel to be fun and safe. If you see any entries in the photo gallery or bird profiles that are offensive or obvious attempts at advertising, please submit the information below.

Date:7/25/2014 10:49:07 PM
* Your email address:   
Comment being reported:
GO KEVLAR KEETS.
COME ON TEAM. WE HAVE TO BE SHARP ON TUESDAY MAY 14. ITS OUR FIRST GAME.I WANT THE TEAM TO GET THERE 1 HOUR EARLY FOR PRACTICE. All Games will be played according to the following Schedule:
. . . 3:00 pm Eastern
. . . 2:00 pm Central
. . . 1:00 pm Mountain
. . . .Noon Pacific
. . . 10:00 am Aleutian
I DON'T WANT ANY KEET TO BE AFRAID OF THE MACAWS, JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE SO BIG. REMEMBER THE BIGGER THEY ARE THE HARDER THEY FALL. HEY CHEERLEADERS LETS GET THEM CHEERS GOING...COACH MUFFIN
* Reason why this is being reported: 

Top Products
d
BirdChannel Home | Bird Breeders | Bird Species | Related Links | BirdChannel Editors and Contributors
DOGS | CATS | FISH | HORSE | REPTILE | SMALL ANIMALS | HOBBY FARMS
                       | Birds USA |  
Disclaimer: The posts and threads recorded in our message boards do not reflect the opinions of nor are endorsed by I-5 Publishing, LLC nor any of its employees. We are not responsible for the content of these posts and threads.
Copyright ©  I-5 Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved.
Our Privacy Policy has changed. Your California Privacy Right/Privacy Policy
Advertise With Us  |  SiteMap  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Community Guidelines | Bird eClub Terms
BirdChannel Newsletter Signup | Link to Us | About Us | More Great I-5 Sites
Gold Standard

*Content generated by our loyal visitors, which includes comments and club postings, is free of constraints from our editors’ red pens, and therefore not governed by I-5 Publishing, LLC’s Gold Standard Quality Content, but instead allowed to follow the free form expression necessary for quick, inspired and spontaneous communication.

Become a fan of BirdChannel on Facebook Follow BirdChannel on Twitter
Get social and connect with BirdChannel.



Hi my name's Pitty

Visit the Photo Gallery to
cast your vote!
Information on over 200 critter species