Your E-mail:
Are you going to go see "Rio 2"?

BirdChannel.com Report Abuse

We want your experience on BirdChannel to be fun and safe. If you see any entries in the photo gallery or bird profiles that are offensive or obvious attempts at advertising, please submit the information below.

Date:4/19/2014 9:47:07 PM
* Your email address:   
Comment being reported:
Ô` I hope you are all as eggscited as I am
about the return of an All*Star game to our Birdie BazeBol Schedule! I think we have selected two very fine Teams.

We will have one more Regular Season Game this week (tomorrow) and then we will take a break for The Holiday on Thursday, July 4th. THE ALL*STAR GAME WILL BE PLAYED ON JULY 5TH according to our normal time schedule posted below the JumboTron.

Thank you all once again for your participation in selecting this Season’s All*Star Team. I look forward to seeing you at our Third Annual Game on Friday, July 5th, 3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Mountain, Noon Pacific, and 11:00 am Aleutian!
* Reason why this is being reported: 

Top Products
d
BirdChannel Home | Bird Breeders | Bird Species | Related Links | BirdChannel Editors and Contributors
DOGS | CATS | FISH | HORSE | REPTILE | SMALL ANIMALS | HOBBY FARMS
                       | Birds USA |  
Disclaimer: The posts and threads recorded in our message boards do not reflect the opinions of nor are endorsed by I-5 Publishing, LLC nor any of its employees. We are not responsible for the content of these posts and threads.
Copyright ©  I-5 Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved.
Our Privacy Policy has changed. Your California Privacy Right/Privacy Policy
Advertise With Us  |  SiteMap  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Community Guidelines | Bird eClub Terms
BirdChannel Newsletter Signup | Link to Us | About Us | More Great I-5 Sites
Gold Standard

*Content generated by our loyal visitors, which includes comments and club postings, is free of constraints from our editors’ red pens, and therefore not governed by I-5 Publishing, LLC’s Gold Standard Quality Content, but instead allowed to follow the free form expression necessary for quick, inspired and spontaneous communication.

Become a fan of BirdChannel on Facebook Follow BirdChannel on Twitter
Get social and connect with BirdChannel.



Hi my name's Cydney THANKS EVERYONE FOR MAKING HER BOTD 4/19/14

Visit the Photo Gallery to
cast your vote!
Information on over 200 critter species