Your E-mail:
Are you going to go see "Rio 2"?

BirdChannel.com Report Abuse

We want your experience on BirdChannel to be fun and safe. If you see any entries in the photo gallery or bird profiles that are offensive or obvious attempts at advertising, please submit the information below.

Date:4/19/2014 11:23:58 PM
* Your email address:   
Comment being reported:
Ô` Hello Mr Pedro!
Birdie BazeBol Kommissioner K, here, to deliver some very eggsciting news!

You have been voted by the Players and Fans of BirdChannel’s very own Birdie BazeBol League to play the Position of Reserve Bird on the Talon League Team for the 2013 All*Star Birdie BazeBol game to be played this Friday, July 5th at, of course, KEVLAR Memorial Stadium!

The Game will be played according to our usual Game Day schedule: 3:00 pm Eastern time, 2:00 pm Central time, 1:00 pm Mountain time, Noon Pacific time, and 11:00 am Aleutian time.

Please join us prepared for a day full of the sheer Joy of Birdie BazeBol, a challenging Game, and Featheriends and Fans to share it with! We look forward to your presence on the Talon League Team and a wonderful display of your many skills and talents in the Sport of Birdie BazeBol!

Very truly yours,
Miss Eva
Ô` 2013 Birdie BazeBol Kommissioner K
* Reason why this is being reported: 

Top Products
d
BirdChannel Home | Bird Breeders | Bird Species | Related Links | BirdChannel Editors and Contributors
DOGS | CATS | FISH | HORSE | REPTILE | SMALL ANIMALS | HOBBY FARMS
                       | Birds USA |  
Disclaimer: The posts and threads recorded in our message boards do not reflect the opinions of nor are endorsed by I-5 Publishing, LLC nor any of its employees. We are not responsible for the content of these posts and threads.
Copyright ©  I-5 Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved.
Our Privacy Policy has changed. Your California Privacy Right/Privacy Policy
Advertise With Us  |  SiteMap  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Community Guidelines | Bird eClub Terms
BirdChannel Newsletter Signup | Link to Us | About Us | More Great I-5 Sites
Gold Standard

*Content generated by our loyal visitors, which includes comments and club postings, is free of constraints from our editors’ red pens, and therefore not governed by I-5 Publishing, LLC’s Gold Standard Quality Content, but instead allowed to follow the free form expression necessary for quick, inspired and spontaneous communication.

Become a fan of BirdChannel on Facebook Follow BirdChannel on Twitter
Get social and connect with BirdChannel.



Hi my name's Cydney THANKS EVERYONE FOR MAKING HER BOTD 4/19/14

Visit the Photo Gallery to
cast your vote!
Information on over 200 critter species