Your E-mail:
My bird is

BirdChannel.com Report Abuse

We want your experience on BirdChannel to be fun and safe. If you see any entries in the photo gallery or bird profiles that are offensive or obvious attempts at advertising, please submit the information below.

Date:7/25/2014 9:42:18 AM
* Your email address:   
Comment being reported:
DECEMBER MILONGA INVITATION
DECEMBER HOLIDAY MILONGA
Sorry for the late notice, but Mom has been spending all her time with Dad.
Date: Saturday, December 21
Place: Milonga Page #165848
Time: 8PM EST; 7PM CST; 6PM MST; 5PM PST; 2PM HAWAII

Santa Bird will be at the Milonga Page to hear all the Christmas wishes of the little ones, and there will be singing of carols and perhaps a Chanukah song or two. A snow fight rematch of last year's battle is sure to take place, so this Saturday you definitely want to be at the milonga. Lizzie will roast, bake and broil lots of hot tasty treats, and Sam and the Scruffy Birds Band will be sure to play all your holiday favorites fore your dancing pleasure.

* * * * * H.A.P.P.Y...H.O.L.I.D.A.Y.S. * * * * * *

Kiddo & Taz
* Reason why this is being reported: 

Top Products
d
BirdChannel Home | Bird Breeders | Bird Species | Related Links | BirdChannel Editors and Contributors
DOGS | CATS | FISH | HORSE | REPTILE | SMALL ANIMALS | HOBBY FARMS
                       | Birds USA |  
Disclaimer: The posts and threads recorded in our message boards do not reflect the opinions of nor are endorsed by I-5 Publishing, LLC nor any of its employees. We are not responsible for the content of these posts and threads.
Copyright ©  I-5 Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved.
Our Privacy Policy has changed. Your California Privacy Right/Privacy Policy
Advertise With Us  |  SiteMap  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Community Guidelines | Bird eClub Terms
BirdChannel Newsletter Signup | Link to Us | About Us | More Great I-5 Sites
Gold Standard

*Content generated by our loyal visitors, which includes comments and club postings, is free of constraints from our editors’ red pens, and therefore not governed by I-5 Publishing, LLC’s Gold Standard Quality Content, but instead allowed to follow the free form expression necessary for quick, inspired and spontaneous communication.

Become a fan of BirdChannel on Facebook Follow BirdChannel on Twitter
Get social and connect with BirdChannel.



Hi my name's Pitty

Visit the Photo Gallery to
cast your vote!
Information on over 200 critter species